5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 149 reviews)
Excellent97%
Very good3%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Everything was wonderful!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 8, 2024

Thank you so much, Jane!

Everything was wonderful!

We hope to come back again soon.

Take care!

Thanks,

Jenna

Date of arrival 30 January 2024

Jenna V

Great location and great host!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 8, 2024

Mike C

Mon, Jan 1 – Fri, Jan 5, 2024

Vrbo

5/5

Great location and great host!

The home was exactly as described! Jane was great at communication. We had a couple of questions on some things and she replied right away. Jane was always polite and bubbly making it fun to communicate with her. She also provided details for check-in and what to expect far in advance. The home was very spacious and the pool was nice. There were noodles, pool balls, and some other pool toys to play with. Jane also had a baby stroller and a folding running stroller to use. The location of the home was great. It backed up onto the lake and it was within walking distance to the main clubhouse. We would stay here again for sure. If Jane had other properties I would rent from her as I know she would be easy and professional to work with. Thank you, Jane!!!!

1/16/2024 at 7:22 PM

Mike C

This Villa sets a very high bar!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 2, 2024

Outstanding 6 Bed Villa, Pool & Spa, Superb Lakefront Setting, 5* Windsor Hills

Reservation ID #HA-NV8QPS

This Villa – and Jane – set a very high bar. We had a travel nightmare getting to Orlando that was completely forgotten after a fabulous week in this Villa. It is an exceptional facility in an idyllic setting that simply can’t be beat. Our hostess, Jane, has a lot to teach others on how it should be done – timely communications, a warm welcome, good advice and even her problem solving skills helped to make this vacation one of the ones we will remember fondly for a very long time. Thanks!

Date of arrival – 13 January 2024

J Leather

Fantastic Disney Family Trip - many first timers!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 31, 2023

Nikki S

Sat, Dec 2 – Sat, Dec 9, 2023

Vrbo

5/5

Fantastic Disney Family Trip – many first timers!

Booking a trip to Disney World for 10 people is a big task, finding the right place for all to comfortably fit and enjoy is additionally challenging. The Windsor Hills Villa was absolutely perfect. Decorated to match the magic we embarked on, the HP game room & Princess bedroom were two favorites! We spent most of our time in the kitchen/living room or we were in the pool! The kids loved every second in the pool area and so did i. The water was the perfect temperature. We traveled early Dec so the weather ranged from 82°-55°, and the pool was great in all of the temps. I needed some assistance when we arrived and both the rental owner AND property manager were in communication with me right away. I felt extremely safe in the neighborhood and we loved how close it was to the parks. Overall, this was a beautiful and clean rental. We would absolutely recommend the place to any family visiting the area!!

12/11/2023 at 9:50 AM

Nikki S

Ladies went to see Pink

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 31, 2023

Michael F

Thu, Nov 16 – Tue, Nov 21, 2023

Vrbo

5/5

Ladies week to see Pink

I didn’t personally go, but my wife, her sister, and our granddaughter all went. Along with several of their friends. They loved the house and the location. They had fun relaxing at the pool and spa. The rooms were clean, well maintained, and spacious. It’s very close to Disney and the venue they went to for the Pink concert. Overall, they had a great time, and would definitely return. Thanks for the great hospitality.

12/5/2023 at 11:40 PM

Michael F

I highly recommend this house!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 31, 2023

Carissa R

Sat, Nov 4 – Sun, Nov 12, 2023

Vrbo

5/5

I highly recommend this house!

Our group of 6 (4 adults, 2 kids) enjoyed our stay. The house is very comfortable. It was great to have 2 living rooms and 2 dining tables where we could spread out. The beds were very comfortable. My boys loved the pirate themed bedroom. The princess themed bedroom is also very cute. The pool in the screened in porch at the house is so convenient and was a great way for my kids in the evening when we returned from the parks. My kids also enjoyed the game room. The kitchen was well appointed with everything we needed for our stay. The house was very clean. The house is a short walk through the gated community to the community pool, game room, and convenience store. We ended up not renting a car and just took Uber cars to and from the Disney Parks, Universal, dinner, and the airport. This was very easy from this house. Jane (the owner) was a pleasure to interact with, provided detailed information on the house and nearby attractions, and answered all of my questions quickly. I would highly recommend staying here.

12/5/2023 at 11:27 PM

Carissa R

Great place to stay!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 31, 2023

James M

Sat, Oct 7 – Sat, Oct 14, 2023

Vrbo

5/5

Great place to stay – lots to do at the house, community area, and especially it was close to Disney

Beautiful property – walking distance to the gated community’s lagoon pool, splash park, and mini – water park. Great place to stay with kids. The lanai pool and gameroom were big hits with the kids and we could drink our coffee while they played. The safety feature of the sliding door alarm and high lock gave us peace of mind. Loved having the washer and dryer too! I would definitely stay here again!! Beautiful house and amenities, both on and off the home’s property. Clean, plenty of room, and close to everything!

10/17/2023 at 1:48 PM

James M

Great Home. Very Comfy! A+

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 17, 2023

Breana G

Sat, Sep 30 – Sat, Oct 7, 2023

Vrbo

5/5

Great home. Very comfy! A+

This home was exactly as described. There are plenty of rooms with comfy beds and TVs. The house is very close to the parks and all great eating spots. Communication with the owner was very efficient and (very) minor problems were immediately rectified. Thank you for allowing us to stay in your comfortable home, we look forward to visiting you again.

10/10/2023 at 3:53 PM

Breana G

Beautiful Property!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 17, 2023

Outstanding 6 Bed Villa, Pool & Spa, Superb Lakefront Setting, 5* Windsor Hills

Reservation ID #HA-VSBQPL

5 star

Beautiful property – walking distance to the gated community’s lagoon pool, splash park, and mini – water park. Great place to stay with kids. The lanai pool and gameroom were big hits with the kids and we could drink our coffee while they played. The safety feature of the sliding door alarm and high lock gave us peace of mind. The only suggestion I would have is I wish there were more towels, but there was 10 of us, so if you have a smaller group that would work. Loved having the washer and dryer too! I would definitely stay here again!! Beautiful house and amenities, both on and off the home’s property. Clean, plenty of room, and close to everything!

Date of arrival – 7 October 2023

James M

Dream Holiday - it was MAGICAL!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 31, 2023

Hi Jane,

We had an amazing time and your villa is absolutely stunning, literally home from home and so much more. The location was superb, and the facilities for our 15 month old grandson were perfect, everything was there that we needed for him and for us too.

Our dream holiday finally came true, it was magical.

Thank you for being a wonderful host, the help, advice and information you provided was invaluable and made our holiday all the more perfect.

It was a very special holiday and one we will all cherish.

All the very best to you and thank you again,

Sally and Darron

August 2023

Sally J

Excellent Villa perfectly situated

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 30, 2023

Janet E

Thu, May 18 – Thu, Jun 1, 2023

Vrbo

5/5

Excellent Villa perfectly situated

Perfect in every way Villa so close to everything and everything provided for our needs We all had a wonderful time,Thank you Jane .

6/3/2023 at 1:46 PM

Janet E

Great home and location

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 30, 2023

Renae C

Sat, Apr 8 – Sat, Apr 15, 2023

Vrbo

5/5

Great home and location.

Jane was so prompt in in all communication. She provided everything needed for an amazing vacation!

4/16/2023 at 1:36 PM

Renae C

Florida Family Vacation

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 30, 2023

Judy D

Sat, Apr 1 – Sat, Apr 8, 2023

Vrbo

5/5

Florida Family Vacation

We really enjoyed our stay! The home we rented was very nice and spacious. The location was great for Disney and close to a lot of restaurants. We enjoyed the pool and great game room. I would definitely recommend this for a large family wanting to stay near Disney!!

4/23/2023 at 5:00 AM

Judy D

Great location and place for multiple families to vacation

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 30, 2023

Tracy W

Sat, Mar 25 – Sat, Apr 1, 2023

Vrbo

5/5

Great location and place for multiple families to vacation

This property was in a great location. It’s near Walmart and Publix for groceries, only a 15-20 minute drive to major attractions, and it was near the resort amenities. The private pool and hot tub were awesome and plenty of space outdoors for all three of our families to play and visit. Kitchen was well stocked and met our needs. The child safety door. The very loud alarm door buzzed if you didn’t push a button every time you went outside to the pool area. This was very annoying as we didn’t have small children to worry about. It is a good safety feature if you had small children and were worried about the pool area. The property manager was great and answered all our questions very promptly. Overall, we would recommend this house to other families!

4/3/2023 at 7:05 PM

Tracy W

Response from Lake View Villa

The child safety door alarm is law in Florida and unfortunately can’t be disabled if just adults are staying.

Great Place

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 30, 2023

Pat C

Sat, Mar 11 – Sat, Mar 18, 2023

Vrbo

5/5

Great Place

This property was perfect for us! Very clean and conveniently located near Disney. Had everything we needed. My grandchildren loved the Disney themed bedrooms and the game room. The host responded to any questions I had in a very timely manner. I highly recommend this property and hope it will be available when we plan our next trip to Disney!! PC

3/26/2023 at 3:01 PM

Pat C

Great Rental!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 30, 2023

Bethany M

Sun, Mar 5 – Sat, Mar 11, 2023

Vrbo

5/5

Great rental!

We had a great time at our villa in Windsor Hills. The house was large enough for our group of 8, and we had room to spare. Very clean, very comfy home. Had a generous tray of “goodies” in the kitchen for us when we arrived. Beautiful pool area and the kids had a blast! We had a small issue with the jacuzzi jets and heating, but the property owner and property manager were very prompt at helping us. We hope to stay here again in the future!

3/12/2023 at 1:05 PM

Bethany M

Wonderful!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 30, 2023

Michael C

Tue, Feb 28 – Sun, Mar 5, 2023

Vrbo

5/5

Wonderful

Better than the pictures. Loved our stay.

3/6/2023 at 11:04 PM

Michael C

Wonderful Stay with Lake View

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 30, 2023

Mark A

Thu, Feb 2 – Mon, Feb 27, 2023

Vrbo

5/5

Wonderful Stay With Lake View

We had a great stay! Location is perfect, close to waterpark and children’s playground. Villa was clean and well laid out. The 3 rooms with king size beds were much appreciated. The grandkids loved the Disney themed rooms and the game room. Jane (the owner) was easy to communicate with and very accommodating. During our stay I contacted the Property Manager with a request and it was quickly taken care of. Would definitely recommend a vacation at this villa. (We are already planning our next one!)

2/28/2023 at 8:37 AM

Mark A

Perfect!!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 30, 2023

mary f

Thu, Jan 12 – Thu, Jan 19, 2023

Vrbo

5/5

Perfect!!!

We had a great time! Jane was exceptionally helpful, kind, and efficient.

1/24/2023 at 12:42 AM

Mary F

Terrific!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 30, 2023

Debra P

Sat, Dec 31 – Sat, Jan 7, 2023

Vrbo

5/5

Terrific!

Perfect location and great set up for our family! The pool was amazing and very warm. We really appreciated the snacks upon arrival. Would definitely book here again!

1/8/2023 at 8:40 PM

Debra P

Great Family Vacation

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 30, 2023

Lisa K

Mon, Dec 26 – Sat, Dec 31, 2022

Vrbo

5/5

Great family vacation

7 adults (5 adult children 18-25) and space was wonderful. Everyone had there own room which allowed for the group to separate and have down time when needed. Pool was great. We loved the welcome snacks. Close proximity to Walmart with was terrific. Only downside was outside of the the property and was the traffic in the area but may have been due to time of vacation being 12/26-12/31.

1/5/2023 at 8:24 PM

Lisa K

Perfect Disney Family Vacation

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 30, 2023

Karen G

Sat, Dec 17 – Fri, Dec 23, 2022

Vrbo

5/5

Perfect Disney Family Vacation

Clean, great place for kids and perfect distance to Disney! Definitely rebooking in the future

12/23/2022 at 4:31 PM

Karen G

Disney Stay

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 30, 2023

Tony H

Sat, Dec 10 – Sat, Dec 17, 2022

Vrbo

5/5

Disney Stay

Great owners and communications. Very nicely appointed house and we enjoyed the heated pool. We love staying in Windsor Hills and this one overlooks the lake. Very nice.

12/18/2022 at 11:18 AM

Tony H

A wonderful retreat after busy days!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 30, 2023

Michelle G

Sun, Nov 27 – Fri, Dec 2, 2022

Vrbo

5/5

A wonderful retreat after busy days!

We loved our stay at this beautiful, nicely decorated and spacious house! It was far more house than we needed, but we really liked having a comfortable place to go back to where everyone could get a good night’s sleep in their own bedrooms after long days at the Disney parks! All of the amenities were better than home with every imaginable kitchen appliance or gadget we could need. The drive to the Disney parks was about 10 minutes from the door to the parking lots! So much better than dealing with crowded Disney buses! The game room was a hit with the kids too. Thank you to Jane for her great communication, hospitality and special treats she left. Our tired and hungry family was very grateful when we arrived! Check in was smooth and quick too. Can’t wait to come back!

12/18/2022 at 7:41 AM

Michelle G

Excellent Property Stay

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 30, 2023

Dan G

Mon, Nov 21 – Sat, Nov 26, 2022

Vrbo

5/5

Excellent property stay

everything was orderly and cleaned.

11/28/2022 at 9:01 AM

Dan G

Outstanding is the correct title for this villa!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 30, 2023

Aubree N

Sat, Nov 5 – Sat, Nov 12, 2022

Vrbo

5/5

Outstanding is the correct title for this property

We stayed at Jane’s villa for a week when the kids were off from school in November. The villa is exceptionally clean, which was very important to us. There were 10 of us ranging from 2 to 72 and we all agreed this place was the best. The location to the parks as well as the location within the community to the pool and clubhouse we’re excellent. There was plenty of room for all of us to do our own thing on our off days from the park. Jane was very responsive and helpful throughout our stay. We have already recommended her villa to several people planning to come to Orlando.

11/15/2022 at 3:06 PM

Aubree N

Had a great time!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 30, 2023

Gayla J

Sat, Sep 10 – Sat, Sep 17, 2022

Vrbo

5/5

Had a great time. Nice home and good location

Jane was very helpful and answered any questions I had in timely manner. Nice house and we loved being able to be together as a family on vacation.

10/3/2022 at 3:16 AM

Gayla J

This villa is our Favourite and we have stayed in many!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 30, 2023

Laura H

Sun, Jul 31 – Sat, Aug 20, 2022

Vrbo

5/5

Vacation 2022

We have stayed in many villas over the past 30 years and this is our favourite. Location is superb with views over the lake and is only a 10 minute drive to Disney parks. We spent many evenings by the pool and you can see fireworks at Magic Kingdom. Neighbours are similar sized properties and we had no problems with noise. The villa has everything you need for a family vacation. The grandkids loved the pool and the community pool. Jane dealt with our enquiries promptly and communication was clear with lots of ideas on things to do. When we next visit, this villa will be top of our list. Phil

8/22/2022 at 6:20 PM

Laura H

Great Home to stay for Disney

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 15, 2022

Candida (Candy) V

Fri, May 27 – Fri, Jun 3, 2022

VRBO

5/5

Great Home to stay for Disney

We all enjoyed our stay at this wonderful home. Extremely spacious, clean, great location and amenities. Would definitely stay again.

6/5/2022 at 11:44 AM

Candida V

Great Place for a Family Vacation

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 15, 2022

Penny B

Sat, Jun 11 – Sat, Jun 18, 2022

VRBO

5/5

Great place for a family vacation.

Owner was wonderful. Location was perfect. We had a great time as a family enjoying the pool and the house. Very convenient to get to Disney World. I would highly recommend this property.

6/19/2022 at 6:31 PM

Penny B

Joyful Summer Vacation

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 15, 2022

Kimberly M

Mon, Jul 4 – Sat, Jul 9, 2022

HOMEAWAY_CA

5/5

Joyful Summer vacation

Jane was an absolute Angel to communicate with. I had questions over the 5 months from booking date to vacation and she was so quick and kind in her replies. She always had such detailed answers that it comforted all of us that we chose the right VRBO home. This trip was absolutely perfect and the house was more than we could’ve hoped for. We will all be returning here on our next trip to Florida. It was central to everything and Jane had provided everything we needed. Thank you again Jane. Outstanding! Kim

7/13/2022 at 11:26 AM

Kimberly M

Disney Family Magic

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 5, 2022

Linda V

Sat, Apr 23 – Sat, Apr 30, 2022

VRBO

5/5

Disney Family Magic

The Owners of this Villa have prepared a welcome home away from home for Magical family vacation. The bedroom and bathroom configuration were perfect for our children, spouses and grandchildren. Relaxation after full days at the park were Easily fulfilled in the game room or delightful pool and hot tub. Communication with the owners was easy and so helpful during all aspects of our travel. Villa location provides easy travel access to the surrounding parks. Thank you Jane for allowing us to share your home with our family!

5/2/2022 at 4:32 PM

Linda

Great Spot for Disney

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 5, 2022

michael f

Fri, Mar 25 – Thu, Mar 31, 2022

VRBO

5/5

Great spot for Disney

Great option for us, warm pool and spa, large spacious house, community pool and slides also, right off 192 so close to everything, clean and very easy process

3/31/2022 at 7:29 PM

Michael

Beautiful Home

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 13, 2022

Judy K

Mon, Feb 28 – Mon, Mar 7, 2022

VRBO

5/5

Beautiful Home

This home is so big, there were 10 of us (6 adults and 4 children) and there was more than enough rooms, we didn’t even use one of the bedrooms. Jane was always quick to answer any questions that we had while staying there. Windsor Hills was a very safe, secure resort. We walked to the resorst’s water slides and pool a couple of times.

3/7/2022 at 10:17 PM

Judy K

Family Vacation

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 13, 2022

William B

Sun, Feb 20 – Fri, Feb 25, 2022

VRBO

5/5

Family vacation

The home was beautiful and decorated in Disney themes. The children and grandchildren loved the attached pool and used it everyday. We would use this home again. The gift basket of food and drinks was very much appreciated.

2/28/2022 at 5:24 AM

William B

Amazing House Great Location

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 13, 2022

Diana O

Fri, Feb 4 – Sun, Feb 13, 2022

VRBO

5/5

Amazing house great location

Our family of 8 had a 10 day vacation in this house- and we loved it. We went to Disney and Universal and both were so close. The house owner was so responsive and helpful. It is a well decorated and clean home. Large enough for 10 people to live comfortably. Game room and pool was a plus. Close to a wide variety of restaurants (sit down, take out and delivery) and stores. Walmart is just down the street. We would absolutely stay here again.

2/13/2022 at 11:08 AM

Diana O

Thank You So Much!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 30, 2022

Hi Jane!

Thank you so much!! We absolutely loved the villa!!

I don’t think we can think of anything to add at all, it was all perfect. The only thing we couldn’t find was a pizza cutter but it wasn’t a huge issue ? we had a great time. Thank you again! Can’t wait to stay again ?

Stayed October 2021

Alicia H

Excellent Vacation!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 23, 2022

5/5 Stayed Dec 2021

Denise M.

The owner, Jane, is the sweetest person to work with. The house was perfect for our family. So close to the parks. The weather was awesome the whole time we were there. Great vacation!

Denise M

Wisconsin Winter Get Away for Stones

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 23, 2022

5/5 Stayed Dec 2021

Jason S.

We had a wonderful time at the villa! It was so close to Disney and wonderful to come back to the comfort of an entire home with a private pool! My little girl Adored the princess bedroom and my young son loved the Mickey Pirate Bedroom ! Thanks for providing a comfortable spacious family vacation home!

Jason S

Great Vacation!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 23, 2022

5/5 Stayed Dec 2021

Joanne P.

Our family stayed in this home for a week and found it to be everything that the prior reviews had said. It is clean, nicely decorated, close to the Disney parks and very secure. We enjoyed lots of pool time and appreciated the abundance of pool towels. I would highly recommend this rental to anyone considering it.

Joanne P

Best Ever!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 23, 2022

5/5 Stayed Nov 2021

Susan N.

Very accommodating for all ages! The breakfast basket was a great touch.

Susan N

Family Long awaited Disney Trip

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 23, 2022

5/5 Stayed Nov 2021

marcia h.

This property was excellent! It suited our family of 6 perfectly. The hostess, Jane, was so sweet to communicate with and quite accommodating. Our flights arrived early so we were granted an early entry to the villa. Loved that there was a welcome basket with breakfast items to get us started. Our 7 year old Granddaughter really enjoyed to air hockey and pool. The beds were so comfortable!!! The villa is close to EVERYTHING – parks, stores, restaurants. Would definitely consider staying here again.

Marcia H

Great Experience

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 23, 2022

Great experience

5/5 Stayed Oct 2021

Donna G.

Lots of room for little ones to move around. Having the pool was great entertainment for the kids. Thanks!!!!!

Donna G

Amazing house and host!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 23, 2022

5/5 Stayed Sep 2021

Erin M.Michigan, USA

Jane is an excellent host and the house is every bit as magical as the pictures lead you to believe. We had 3 families staying at the house and everyone got their own room and space to relax after long days at the Disney Parks. The neighborhood is very conveniently located near lots or restaurants, grocery stores, and most importantly the Disney parks. I would 100% recommended staying here. The house was immaculately clean, with plenty of linens and kitchen supplies. The pool and spa are well maintained and our kids enjoyed all the water toys.

Thanks again to Jane for hosting our family!

Erin M

Family Friendly Vacation Home!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 23, 2022

5/5 Stayed Aug 2021

Kelly D.

It is a fantastic property with all the amenities our family needed and it

allowed all of us to stay under one roof and enjoy each other together. It is a perfect location for access to all the local attractions.

We will keep all the information for future reference if and when we again plan a trip to the area.

Kelly D

Awesome Place!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 12, 2021

Sat, Jul 31 – Sat, Aug 14, 2021

5/5

Very nice home with great amenities. Thouroghly enjoyed the pool, games room and the close proximity to the resort water park. Will stay here again!

8/19/2021 at 4:49 AM

Cathy F

Beautiful home, great location for Disney and Universal

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 12, 2021

Wed, Jul 14 – Tue, Jul 20, 2021

5/5

This home is comfortable, spacious, and has everything you could need for a great vacation. The location is perfect if you are going to Disney or Universal. The pool at the house was beautiful and they provided lots of toys for the kids. The neighborhood pool was also wonderful and just as fun as the pictures. Jane was extremely helpful with any planning questions I had. Highly recommend this property to anyone.

7/25/2021 at 10:45 AM

Kelly M

Amazing property!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 12, 2021

Tue, Jul 6 – Wed, Jul 14, 2021

5/5

Great property for my family and our first Disney trip!

7/25/2021 at 4:08 PM

Chris H

Lifetime Memory

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 12, 2021

Sat, Aug 14 – Thu, Aug 19, 2021

5/5

Lifetime Memory

It was an exhausting trip to Florida but worth every bit of effort. The house was beautiful and very close to all the parks and shopping! Having snacks and breakfast foods when we arrived was very thoughtful! THANKYOU to the owner and all who made the trip so memorable! Mark

8/19/2021 at 11:30 PM

Mark W

Family Friendly Vacation Home!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 12, 2021

It is a fantastic property with all the amenities our family needed and it allowed all of us to stay under one roof and enjoy each other together. It is a perfect location for access to all the local attractions. We will keep all the information for future reference if and when we again plan a trip to the area.

8/27/2021 at 5:37 PM

Kelly D