Loading...
Reviews 2018-09-02T18:42:29+00:00
55 out of 5 stars (based on 67 reviews)
Excellent99%
Very good1%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Reviews

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Beautiful Villa in a Fantastic Location!

Beautiful villa in a fantastic location. We were a party of 9 with 4 children. The house was perfect for our needs; extremely well equipped and really close to on site amenities as well as easy access to Disney. So close that we were able to pop home for an afternoon break in a day of park visiting. We loved the villa and found Jane to be really informative throughout the whole process. I’d highly recommend this villa to anyone considering a Florida break and hope that we’d be able to return one day in the future. Stayed May 2019

Nicola C

We Loved the House

What a wonderful place and time we had here and thank you so very much for everything you did for us. We’ve loved the house and had a blast. Thanks so much again. Stayed October 2019

Michael L

A WONDERFUL PLACE!

This place is amazing and we had a grand time! You have great taste, it is so nicely decorated and my kids adored their rooms. The treasure box and pool toys are a huge hit! It’s such a wonderful place! We have enjoyed ourselves in this beautiful home! Stayed September 2019

Christie O

Wonderful family vacation

Can’t say enough about the lovely time we had. The villa was immaculate and even better than the pictures! And it was so thoughtful for Jane to make arrangements for snacks and breakfast items to be there when we arrived. Our family was so comfortable staying here and there was plenty of room for everyone. I would defintely stay here again next time we visit Disneyworld.

Debra Marker

Beautiful family villa

Lake View Villa soaked up our party of wife and I, our two daughters and their husbands and our three grandchildren, without us even needing to use the downstairs bedroom. The two little girls loved the Princess Ballroom bedroom. Having two living areas was very useful too. Everything worked just fine and the villa is exactly as shown in the pictures. Jane was very responsive to our queries before arrival – I wanted to make sure it was just right for us all, and it was. We’ve stayed in other villas on Windsor Hills as the resort is so well situated – this villa is the best equipped and better located with an easy walk to the clubhouse and onsite ‘waterpark’. Wish we could have stayed longer. Aug 2019

Robert M

Perfect Vacation

We had a lovely time in your home!! We were in the pool first thing every morning. My husband and I swimming and splashing with the children, and taking sips of our coffee on the side. We played so much in that pool. So many good times were had. Your home was so comfortable and had everything we could have ever needed. I so appreciate all the time and effort you’ve clearly put into the home. It made our vacation just perfect. Stayed 19-28 July 2019 2 adults and 5 children

Allison N

Amazing Villa!

Just a quick email to thank you for letting us stay in your villa. We couldn’t have wished for a better location and the finishings in your villa are truly amazing. 9 adults and 2 children. Stayed July 2019

T Smallman

Lovely Villa in a Lovely Location.

Lovely villa in a lovely location. Very relaxing. This was a fantastic home for the last week of our holiday. Thank you Jane and CGV for providing a great property with great service. 04/25/2019 at 8:27 PM

Rebecca W

Beautiful Home

We had such a wonderful time at Your Villa. Its was beautiful and everything was perfect. Beautifully furnished and so clean. Loved watching the fireworks from the back deck area every evening. You have thought of everything right down to dvds and board games for the kids.Loved the book section as well. Thanks so much for the welcome package that you had waiting. We will definitely be back for sure. I cant think of one thing I would change. We felt so comfortable and at home.You were so nice and friendly to deal with which made everything so easy. The pool heat was nice on those cooler mornings but by late afternoon the water was really warm. We liked it that way. Thank you so much for everything I will be a repeat customer. I already want to go back lol 04/09/2019 at 4:48 PM

Carolann M

Amazing Week at Disney

Our family had an amazing week at this property. This house had everything we needed. With several little ones we felt added peace of mind with the pool fence and patio door alarm. The patio offers privacy from the immediate neighbors with a great view of the lake/clubhouse. We enjoyed the short walk to both the community pool and park (block in either direction). The kids especially enjoyed the waterpark and large community pool. Extremely convenient to major Disney parks (approx 15 min away). When we had several questions come up during our stay, Jane and her management team replied instantly. We wouldn’t hesitate to stay here again and definitely recommend this to families with little ones. We hope to be able to stay at your beautiful home again soon! Review Submitted: 9 Feb 2019 | Stayed: January 2019

Steve Coughlin

Great Family House

Our family recently spent 2 weeks here and it was great. We were a family of eleven including children and grand children. The owners have thought of everything. The house is very family friendly. Beach towels were included and prevented us from packing those. The kitchen was great and well equipped. We used the new water park and pool complex. Location was very convenient to Disney, Sea world, shopping. There is a new Walmart very close. We would definitely stay here again.

Linda R

Great stay!

We enjoyed the property and the location. The owners were very good to work with and thought of so many details that helped with the things that were unfamiliar to us. The surprises we had were good ones!

Tom O

Wonderful owners and stunning villa!

My family has stayed in this beautiful villa in the past, we rebooked while we were still on vacation. Due to unforeseen circumstances we had to cancel our upcoming trip. Jane was nothing but compassionate and understanding both offering a refund or to apply our deposit to another date. This she did not have to do. We chose to rebook because we cannot wait to return. I recommend this incredibly amazing villa and Jane so your family can be as well taken care of as mine. We cannot wait to be back. Thank you again Jane we would recommend your property to anyone.

Jenn W

Outstanding

Just come back after a three week stay in this wonderful property and………WOW! What a place, from booking with Jane and arriving it was nothing but a fantastic experience. The best place with have ever stayed at and did exactly what it said on the tin. All was as perfectly described and we wanted for nothing during our stay, our young granddaughter learned to swim in the wonderful pool and the views were outstanding across the lake. Just one regret, we had to come home!!! Thank you Jane for letting us share your wonderful home John and family

John G.

Beautiful home

We have stayed at Windsor Hills several tomes over the past 5 years & are very happy with the resort & the ideal location. This home in particular was in the perfect location within the community! Loved the lake view & the convenience of being able to walk to the main clubhouse area was great! Jane was fabulous to work with & very accommodating. We arrived very late due to a flight delay & even though I stopped to get some essentials at 3 am I did not even need to. We had a breakfast welcome kit waiting! The house was stocked with everything we needed. I would definitely be a returning client. Thank you for a great stay on our vacation!

Lisa c.

Windsor Hills Delight!

We have just returned from a three week stay at this truely outstanding villa. We have visited Florida 6 times over the past 15 years and we all agree that this really is the most wonderful villa we have ever had the pleasure to visit. We were a party of 8, myself and husband our two grown up children and their partners and two grandchildren. Jane has obviously put a lot of hard work into ensuring that everything in the villa is perfectly maintained. The attention to detail throughout is second to none and she has throught of everything to ensure that there is everything you could possible want/need. The grandchildren particularly fell in love with their respective Pirate and Princess bedrooms, and the men enjoyed what my granddaughter described as the secret room – the Harry Potter enspired games room. Windsor Hills is perfectly situated and is only a couple of miles from the parks. We enjoyed viewing both Epcot and the Magic Kingdom fireworks from the beautiful pool area. There is a newly opened Walmart literally a mile down the road and a wide variety of restaurants on your door step. Jane has been absolutely wonderful to deal with, both before and after our holiday. She always replied to any queries/questions we had within literally a few minutes and nothing has been too much trouble. She is extremely professional and always called, sent paperwork etc exactly when she said she would but more importantly she was friendly and approachable and we always felt we could contact her if necessary. I would, and have already recommended this outstanding villa and would return again in a heartbeat as would the rest of my family. In fact we are saving up again now to return again! Thank you again Jane for ensuring our family holiday was absolutely wonderful!!

Alison K.

This is an exceptional property with great facilities close to Disney.

We stayed at the property for 15 days at the beginning of April this year. The whole process from booking the villa to receiving all our final instructions was dealt with by Jane in a most efficient manner. I would thoroughly recommend this property to anyone looking to stay in this area, our grandchildren absolutely loved the pool and the games room . The villa itself is very well furnished with all the obvious facilities that you require along with with some great themed rooms for the younger ones. We had a wonderful holiday with our family, using this beautiful house as our base.

Graham B.

Fantastic Home and wonderful hosts!

We had a fabulous week in this gorgeous beautiful home! The kitchen is stocked with quality kettles for cooking, beautiful dishes and everything we needed to prepare our meals. Felt very safe in this gated Community, everyone was very friendly! The view from the breakfast nook overlooking the lake and pool was a highlight! Jane the owner was over the top, she went above and beyond in making sure our vacation was a delight! Close to everything! Highly recommend this vacation home! It seriously had everything we needed from extra blankets to baby items! Thanks again Jane for being so kind, and a wonderful host!

John L.

Great place. Clean and comfortable 🙂

We stayed for eight nights Nov 2017. Had a few minor issues on arrival that were dealt with easily and quickly. The rooms were very clean. Pool was warm and refreshing. You can see the Disney Fireworks in the distance. Jane ( owner ) was a delight to deal with. I Recommend this property 🙂

Gail R.

Fantastic holiday

We have just returned home after holidaying in this lovely villa. From the moment we arrived and discovered a welcoming provisions pack we felt at home. The villa is spacious with an exceptionally well equipped kitchen. All the bedrooms are comfortable. The children especially loved the pirate bedroom. Everywhere was spotless. It was lovely to come back to the villa after a day at the parks. We would swim in the lovely heated pool or play in the games room or just relax in front of the state of the art TV. We all reallly looked forward to walking through the door and just relaxing in our holiday “home”. We all really hope we can return to this delightful villa for a holiday in the not to distant future. Jane was a pleasure to deal with. She answered emails promptly and it was obvious that she really cared about making sure our holiday lived up to expectations.

Geraldine T.

Superb Villa

Our second visit to this lovely villa which is in a brilliant location for the theme parks and restaurants.

Jane S.

Amazing!!!

If you are thinking of renting this villa definitely do it!! You won’t be disappointed!! We had a fabulous time here, from the location to the facilities to the decor, all 5 star. Massive thank you to Jane, an absolute pleasure to deal with. Would definitely recommend this accommodation to anyone and would love to return in the future.

Amanda D.

Fantastic location for Disney parks in safe well appointed villa

I have no hesitation in recommending this villa if you are looking for a location that is ideal for quick easy travel to all Disney parks and easy driving to Universal and Seaworld. The villa itself is on a gated community so very secure. Well decorated throughout with all the equipment you need for a great family holiday. The owners were very responsive and helpful before the trip and whilst there we found the management company to be equally on the ball. For kids and adults alike the pool and spa are first class and safe. Indoors the playroom, kids DVD selection and the wii were all a bonus for some downtime. Plenty of places to eat locally with good food shopping at Publix nearby. There is also a handy list in the villa if you want to organise home delivery. This is our second time at Windsor Hills but our first at this particular villa. It was certainly a step up from the previous villa we rented and if going back to this area we will book this villa again. All seven adults and four children from age 2 to 60 had a ball.

Ian D. U.K.

Very nice home and excellent location!

Some updates needed but enjoyed our stay!

Kathy R.

Excellent

We would highly recommend this villa to anyone staying in the Orlando area. We took a family trip to Disney World and the location of this Villa was excellent. The Villa was so beautiful, clean and well stocked with everything you would need. I loved that this Villa overlooked the pond and was so close to the community area. When we arrived there was food and drinks to get us started which was so appreciated. Jane was so wonderful to work with. We would definitely stay at this Villa again. Sandy and family from Ohio

Sandy S.

Great villa in great condition and location

Return visit -love the villa and the location

Paul D.

So welcoming and comfortable.

Really close to the parks, great view from the pool. You really can see the fireworks for Magic Kingdom and Epcot from there which we regularly did with a glass of wine. Very comfortable beds. We all slept like logs. Would definitely recommend.

Carol Waldren

Faultless villa with awesome lake view

This villa is superb and provided the perfect base for a fantastic holiday. My girlfriend and I are keen travellers and have stayed in some terrific villas, but this place ticks all the boxes. The villa was immaculate, very spacious and had everything we needed. The spotless kitchen was the best stocked we have ever come across. When we were looking to book, the lake view and closeness to the Clubhouse were very important as we had our parents with us. Being so close to the Disney Parks made travelling easy, so we fitted in more than we initially planned, including a Rodeo and day trips to Busch Gardens, the Kennedy Space Centre and Tampa/Clearwater Beach! Dealing with the owner Jane meant that the whole process from enquiry to booking and everything else we needed for our holiday was an absolute breeze. I had always been a bit apprehensive about booking a villa direct with the owner before, but this stay has completely changed my view of that! Thank you Jane for everything and answering my endless questions with such good nature. We travel a lot to many different locations and never usually go back to the same place, but our stay at this villa and everything Orlando had to offer has completely changed that. We can’t wait to return next year and for many more years to come, I’m sure!

Henry B. United Kingdom

Excellent property - grandkids loved the pool and themed bedrooms

Excellent location , literally 10 minutes from Disney – hope to go again👍🏻 Villa very well equipped , the owners went out of their way to make our family holiday special.

Martin S.

Impeccable, clean, welcoming, beautiful. Start to finish we had a wonderful experience.

Amazing, start to finish we had a wonderful vacation. Personal touches everywhere in the home make it feel like you are on a vacation in the comfort of your own home. Jane is fabulous to deal with. Windsor Hills is safe and family friendly and absolutely beautiful.

Jenn W.

Swanson Family Vacation

This villa was a wonderful place to stay for our family of 13 which included 5 grandchildren aged 8, 5, 4, 2 and 16 months. It matched the pictures and descriptions on the website. We encountered a few small issues that we handled very quickly. The community itself is very nice, quiet and clean. Getting to any of the parks was easy and shopping was very close by. I wouldn’t hesitate to stay here again and would rate it 5 stars.

HELEN S.

Just Wonderful

From the beginning discussions with Jane, it was as if working with a friend. She was just so open & direct, yet more than just cordial. Walking into her home, EVERYTHING was as depicted and the requested accomodations for the toddlers in our group were ready and waiting. The welcoming amenities were a nice surprise as well! This home is immaculate & quite tastefully decorated and, the kids loved their rooms! The park and the splash pad were a hit when we stayed nearby. To anyone who wants the comfort and security of their own home while in this area, this home is a must! Thank you, Jane, for the use of your home & for helping to make our family reunion so easy and so wonderful!!

Stephen W.

Wonderful vacation home; perfect location for Disney vacation!

This “home away from home” was perfect for our Disney vacation! The house and furnishings are beautiful, comfortable, and very well laid out for our family of 10. The kitchen is well equipped to serve large families and there are plenty of linens/towels for guests. The owner has provided many extras for family entertainment and enjoyment. I can’t think of anything we were missing! Access to Disney parks, restaurants, grocery, and others is very easy and convenient. Jane, the owner (HOST is a better word for her!), was a pleasure to work with. She made the rental process so easy, provided much useful information, and stayed in touch along the way to be sure we had everything we needed. The hostess gift of breakfast items awaiting us when we arrived was so very nice and welcoming! Jane, thank you so much for your hospitality! Looking forward to the next time!! The McDonald family Review Submitted: 11-F

susan m.

If going to Disney, stay here!

We were a family of 10, this villa was perfect for a large family. Very comfortable and very clean. So close to Disney that you can take a break at the villa and go back. The pool area was a huge hit with all the grandkids and the hot tub was a extra bonus. I would recommend this villa to anyone, Jane is wonderful to work with and very informative. The food she had for us when we arrived was a nice surprise, exspecilly if you arrive late. I would definitely stay here again. Bonnie

Bonnie H. Andover, MN

You must stay here if going to Disney

This villa is a must see to believe, it was so clean. We were a family of 10, we were very comfortable. Enough beds and linens and towels that you didn’t need to wash for days. My grandchildren loved the pool, they spent every waking and late hours in the pool. The resort pool and extras are so close to this villa, only a short block walk. You can see Disney fireworks from the pool area. We were there over the holidays, the garbage pickup service was not very reliable, not sure if it was because of the holidays, but being a large family we had a lot of garbage, we drove to the big trash bins a few times. Jane, the owner is such a nice person. She sent a lot of valuable information about the area and the complex. She was so sweet to have bread, ham, butter, milk, sugar, coffee and tea, pop there when we checked in, which was nice because we got in so late. The drive to Disney is literally 15 minutes, so convenient to the villa. A lot of restaurants very close by along with grocery. The little market on site is so nice if you run out of supplies. I would defiantly rent this villa again and whole heartally encourage anyone looking for a very nice place that is very comfortable to rent from Jane.

Bonnie H.

Best place for a large family!

This Villa was very clean, well decorated, and had everything we needed. Jane was a pleasure to work with through the whole process of renting and arriving. The welcome basket was not expected, but most thoughtful (having an assortment of things that anyone would appreciate and use). The complex was very nice, perfectly located, and well maintained. I could write much more but it would only repeat what everyone else has already said. This would be a great place for anyone going to any of the parks.

Lauren M.

Lovely Villa close to Disney World Resort

The Villa suited our needs perfectly as it provided ample accommodation and was very close to all the attractions. We travelled as a family of 10 – 6 adults and 4 children aged between 8 and 1 and half. The villa was well equipped and very comfortable. It had lots of facilties to keep all amused when we had the opportunity for some downtime. The resort was well laid out and the large pool delightful for the children to play in. The gate staff were very helpful. The shop was a let down, though fine for emergency supplies of essential items. My dealings with Jane, the owner were great. She provided me with all the information I needed and was very friendly. The whole booking process worked very smoothly. I would recommend this villa to friends and family.

Lesley D.

Fantastic Holiday at Windsor Hills

Windsor Hills is lovely, well maintained safe resort which is very close to Disney and within a 5 minutes drive to numerous good restaurants. It is also close to the main Intestate 4 which takes you to Universal and SeaWorld. As a party of seven we really enjoyed staying at this house which felt like we were staying in somebody’s home rather than just another rental property. There were so many extra touches provided by Jane who seems to have thought of everything – the welcome pack was particularly welcome as were delayed 4 hours on arrival, so we already had food in the house. The pool area and lake view was really nice as was the good quality pool furniture. There was also an air conditioning unit in the garage which made the games room more useable. It was also reassuring to have a burglar alarm, although I would stress that this felt a safe area to stay in. We have visited Orlando on numerous occasions but Disney still manage to come up with something new. Our Disney passes purchased in the UK included the Disney Photopass which means that you can have unlimited free photos from the Disney Photographers in the theme parks as well as all the attraction photographs and videos such as when you ride Space Mountain. Also if you purchase the Magic Bands and link them to your Disney account, the ride for example Snow White Mine Train somehow scans your band on the ride and sends the associated video to your Disney account less than 20 minutes later for you to download, for free – amazing technology. I am guessing that a lot of English visitors will have no idea that this photopass is included in the price of the Disney tickets. Finally I would like to say how easy it has been to deal with Jane both with the initial booking process, then after making the final payment we received a full pack with maps and instructions etc. We also needed to contact Jane during our stay and her response was virtually by return. I would describe the whole process of booking a holiday at this house as both friendly and very professional. We would definitely consider staying at this house and Windsor Hills for a future visit to Orlando. Thank you very much Jane.

Steven S. Stockport

Kelsey family 05/08/16 to 20/08/16

Immaculate, beautiful home in a spectacular setting, close to all amenities and Disney parks. Homely/comfortable, a perfect retreat for relaxation in your own oasis – Jacuzzi, pool – bliss. Everything supplied even pump to inflate all inflatables, garden/pool/trash/gate staff all helpful, courteous & amiable. Folder with very useful info left by the owners & welcome pack, excellent communication with Jane, nothing too much trouble – total joy, can’t wait to go back!!!!

Anonymous

Absolutely the perfect choice!!!

The house was beautiful and both my brother and his family, our family and my parents enjoyed there stay there! The house was very clean, plenty of space for everyone and the little touches made everything special. The pool was the highlight for all the children. We did see the Disney fireworks each night at 10pm which was a treat considering we did not visit the parks. The location is close to many things and a vast choice of restaurants are nearby. I suggest grocery shopping at the Super Target close by rather then the Publix as the prices are more favorable. We thank you so much for the lovely food that was left for our arrival for breakfast the next day. It is a nice added touch and very tasty. Those are the little extra’s that make everything just a little more special and are very appreciated!!! Thank you Jane for a pleasant stay and if we decide to do another trip, we most definitely will choose your home. You have a beautiful home!!! Michele and extended family

Michele S. Indianapolis, Indiana

Fantastic Villa in Great Location

We had an amazing holiday in this villa during our stay in Florida. From the moment we booked Jane was extremely welcoming and helpful. On our arrival the welcome pack was a great touch. The villa is in a stunning location overlooking the lake and very convenient for all the Disney parks. There was 12 of us in our party and this villa provided more than ample space. We had two babies in our group so the fact that there is 2 cots/high chairs etc was perfect for our family. The older children (8 and 5 years) loved the games room especially the Harry Potter theme. I would not hesitate in recommending this villa and will definitely look to book again when we return to Florida in the future.

Anonymous

Beautiful home with stunning views!

We have stayed in the Windsor Hills Resort for the last 6 years and this is by far, the most impressive home we have stayed in. Every amenity imaginable was included in this very comfortable home. Extremely spacious for 12 guests. The view of lake gives you a relaxing setting to return to after a long day at the parks (which are easily accessible and just minutes away). So close that you can watch fireworks from multiple parks from the pool deck! The booking was quite easy and the the owners were delightful to work with! I highly recommend this property to any one looking for an affordable, more comfortable alternative to Disney properties! We are looking forward to planning our return trip!

Mike B.

Wonderful Home

We had a fabulous holiday in this lovely, well equipped villa which was ideal for the 10 of us. The location of Windsor Hills is ideal as the Disney Parks are minutes away as well as the 192 for all the restaurants. We’ll definitely come back again on our next visit to Orlando.

Kevin S.

Wonderful vacation home

Our family of 6 adults and 4 children, ages 4 and under, had a wonderful stay at this lovely home in Windsor Hills. The home exceeded our expectations! It was so nice to come home from our busy days at the Disney Parks to sit by the pool and have a bbq. The added touch of breakfast supplies and snacks were so appreciated. We would recommend this property to anyone and would not hesitate to use it again if the need arose. Thank you Jane!

Joan S.

Fabulous holiday villa

The perfect villa for our family holiday. It was well equipped and beautifully presented, our every need catered for. Our grandchildren especially loved the pool and we used it every day. Jane could not be more helpful, answering any questions promptly and in a very friendly way. The villa is in the ideal location for all the Parks. I have no hesitation in highly recommending this villa as a holiday destination. My family and I will be returning. Thank you Jane you and your villa are brilliant.

Maureen N.

Wonderful from Start to Finish

From the very first email from Jane, I felt so very comfortable. Upon arrival at the house, the 8 of us found it to be everything as stated, from the beautiful furniture by the pool, to a kitchen with everything you need to make a complete meal. The location is great and Windsor Hills is beautiful. Cannot say enough about Jane, the greatest I have ever rented from and have done several, she is a gem.

susan f.

Fantastic property and excellently managed

Before we arrived we knew it was going to be great, the communication we’d had from the owner’s was fantastic, nothing was too much trouble! The house was immaculate, everything and more available, the bedrooms are all huge and fitted the 11 of us in no problem. The pool in the clubhouse was a great bonus and the children loved it! As for location, you are 2mins from 192 and all the restaurants you can choose from plus supermarkets, tourist info and all the shops you might need! Less than 10 mins from the ‘Welcome to Walt Disney World’ sign and a back sneaky way into animal kingdom too! We had some issues while we were there and the management company were great, nothing too much trouble and sorted the issues on the same day! Would highly recommend this villa and hope to go back again in the future – thanks Jane and the Team x

Suzanne H.

New Years Eve in Windsor Hills - Heaven

What can we add to these amazing reviews that are already on here. Our jaws literally dropped when we entered this villa, our Grandson wanted to know if we were staying in a mansion, it was huge. If we never had park tickets it wouldn’t have been a problem, two weeks luxuriating here with the jacuzzi, pool and games room alone would have made a brilliant holiday. It was immaculate, spacious, pure comfort and stunning in decor. The kitchen was fully equipped with every gadget you could think of. Gorgeous bedrooms that our little pirates loved, and of course Princess Elsie was so overwhelmed to see her Princess bedroom. We brought along two sons their wives and 4 grandchildren. We spent New Years Eve in the jacuzzi and pool, wine in hand, overlooking the beautiful lake with fireworks exploding in the sky – perfection. Jane sent very informative emails and we spoke on the phone and she was so lovely. Citrus Grove were excellent in helping with two enquiries, one being could we possibly check out later as we had an evening flight and that was no problem. Thank you Jane for making our family holiday so memorable and amazing.

Anonymous

Amazing Villa

As soon as we opened the front door to this beautiful villa it took our breath away, it is truly magnificent, we have just returned from spending 15 days in it, anybody that has stayed hear or has booked to stay in it won’t be disappointed, it has everything you need, there was 11 of us and we didn’t want for anything, a lovely welcome pack on arrival, the games room were the pool table got used every day, as like the swimming pool, the whole villa is highly modern throughout, beautifully decorated and even had a Christmas tree up, a truly magical villa, Windsor hills is amazing, the staff are so friendly, the club house is fab and so is the swimming pool with the water slide, we have had a fab time, just like to thank Jane the owner for giving us the opportunity to stay in her lovely villa, and from the moment we booked it she has been a absolute star, nothing is to much trouble always there to answer any question without hesitation, thank you from us all, a couple of fab places to eat for anybody that is going, Texas road house, and long horn steak house, only a stone throw away like everything else, enjoy

Anonymous

Fantastic villa near Disney

We had a fantastic stay at the villa – it is ideally placed a short drive from the Disney parks. Windsor hills is a lovely complex & even though we had our own pool we enjoyed spending a bit of time at the clubhouse & pool. The villa is very well equipt with everything you could need – my children loved the games room & the wii. We will definetly stay here again if (when) we go back to Orlando.

Maria J.

Best accomadation we have stayed in

We have stayed in numerous villas but janes villa is by far the best we have stayed in it was perfectly located near Disney , villa was beautiful big clean and homely perfect I will be returning in two years and will definitely hire janes villa again 5 star accomadation .

esla m.

Best accommodation we have ever rented. Perfect

We have stayed all over the world, but this was the best, hand downs. Jane was a fantastic owner. Every detail was considered, every question promptly and fully answered. We were a party of eight and Jane’s assistance on the run up to our booking was faultless. I was so reassured that the property would be exactly what we had hoped for. The Agent was also very through. Windsor Hills is perfect. Location, amenities, security, peace and quiet. Just what we had hoped for. There really is no better place to stay for Disney, and this property has the best location within Windsor Hills. We struck villa gold here. The view is great from the pool and outdoor dining, looking out across the lake. Walking distance to all of Windsor Hills amenities, and Disney only 10 minutes drive away. Universal was within 30 mins also – brilliant. The villa is only minutes from the loads of quality restaurants we loved Texas Roadhouse and Longhorn. There were 3 big supermarkets too. Oh and great takeout at Flippers Pizza. As for inside, there were 8 of us, two families with 2 boys each. We didn’t feel like we were on top of each other. Indeed we didn’t even use all the bedrooms. Plenty of room in the pool, TVs everywhere, lots of seating. Everything was thought of down to the plastic cups & plates for outside dining. We wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this villa, in fact we’ve already decided we want to go back. You couldn’t want for a better villa or host. Thank you Jane.

Helen G. Cambridge

Fantastic place to stay!

First and foremost the best thing about staying at this wonderful villa is dealing with Jane, the villa owner. She is one of the nicest people I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with! Every query of mine was dealt with within a few hours and she is so friendly and helpful. Upon arrival with 3 tired small children we walked into this beautiful villa and rather than having to rush out to the shops we were greeted with a lovely welcone package. Bacon, eggs, bread, milk, juice, tea, coffee, sugar and a selection of cereals. We were a family of five and also had both sets of our parents with us. The children loved the themed bedrooms (especially my daughters the princess bedroom!) and we all had a very spacious bedroom and bathroom each. The downstairs is so spacious we never felt on top of one another. The kids loved the games room as well. The whole villa is very well equipped with everything you could need (no need to take towels) especially the kitchen where we found everything we needed. The pool area is lovely, so clean. We had a lovely time in there when we weren’t at the parks. In the evening you can even sit out there and catch the top of the Disney fireworks! Location wise you would be hard pushed to find somewhere closer to the Disney parks. A 10-15 min drive from the Disney parks and about 25 mins from sea world and universal. Lots of restaurants on the 192 a couple of our favourites were the Sizzler and Black Angus Steak house. We used a Publix supermarket a bit further up on old lake Wilson road, about a 10 min drive. I really can’t fault this villa for a family holiday and would have no hesitation recommending it. I certainly hope we will be back there one day. Thanks Jane and family for a wonderful holiday. Lynsey

Lynsey B.

"Just what the doctor ordered"

After working for so long and saving very hard and in need of something special. We entered this villa in windsor hills Kissimmee. Right away we knew we had made the right choice.large ,spacious and spotlessly clean . This villa was perfect for our 2 families. Our teenage kids became vey happy water babies in the pool and jacuzzi .it set the scene for a perfect vacation. The beds where very comfortable and something to look forward to after the parks .The dining room/kitchen was very spacious. Perfect for feeding our small army and having a glass of wine.The games room provided some very competitive pool games and the bragging rights that goes with it . This villa had everything we needed and more. The theme parks where within 10/15 drive except for Busch gardens (our favourite) 1 hours drive but worth the effort. The shopping malls and the larger supermarkets 5/10 minutes drive . Local stores 2 minutes drive .Contact with Jane sandon was very easy and pleasant especially when we had illness in the party.excellent villa and just what the doctor ordered.Have and will recommend this 5 star accommodation. Thanks Kieran (Belfast)

Kieran R.

A First Class Place

From the moment we arrived, all our needs and expectations were superseeded! The owner couldn’t have been more thoughtful: the welcome pack left which included the breakfast for the next day was invaluable. The house was immaculate, designed to the highest specification and the children’s bedrooms and games room caused great excitement and pleasure to our boys. It was ideally located for the family, being so near to all Disney attractions and in the crazy world of Disney, it was a delight to return home to tranquility, air conditioning and superb pool! This luxurious villa was the best we have stayed in and every aspect of our stay was faultless… We are saving already for another visit!! I would have no hesitation in recommend this villa and the owners were a delight to liaise with and nothing was too much trouble. A first class villa!!!

sara j.

A truly special place!

From the moment we arrived, all our needs and expectations were superseeded! The owner couldn’t have been more thoughtful: the welcome pack left which included the breakfast for the next day was invaluable. The house was immaculate, designed to the highest specification and the children’s bedrooms and games room caused great excitement and pleasure to our boys. It was ideally located near to all Disney attractions and in the crazy world of Disney, it was a delight to return home to tranquility, air conditioning and superb pool! This luxurious villa was the best we have stayed in and every aspect of our stay was faultless… We are saving already for another visit!! I would have no hesitation in recommend this villa and the owners were a delight to liaise with and nothing was too much trouble. A first class villa!!!

sara j.

Highly recommended family villa

Perfect villa for a family holiday close to all of the attractions. We have small children and the villa has everything that you will need (high chair, travel cots, wonderful themed bedrooms) to make your stay as easy and stress free as possible. All the rooms are immaculately furnished and kitted out and the owner is a pleasure to deal with. The resort is excellent too, great facilities and very safe. We will definitely book again for our next family trip to Orlando!!

Paul H.

Great Florida Holiday

A lovely well kept clean villa-exactly as projected in the pictures and video preview. Great pool area, games room and superb location for the local attractions. Would definitely recommend staying there and we will be back! Try the Orlando Ale House-great food and service Mystic Dunes (literally next door) and Falcon Fire (15 minute drove) are 2 very good golf courses

Paul D.

Fantastic

Fantastic family holiday in this superb villa. The accommodation is exactly as described and of a very high standard. The pool area is great and very safe for children and the bedrooms are a good size. Windsor Hills is a very nice, well kept resort with lovely play areas and water park for children. It is a fabulous location – less than 10 minutes drive to all the Disney parks and with access to all the bars/restaurants and shops that the I192 has to offer. Need to go for at least 3 weeks!!!

Wendy W.

Superb

We have just spent a fabulous (if hectic) half-term break at Windsor Hills. The villa was perfect for us, with all necessary amenities provided, and it was an excellent location for all the parks and attractions. Booking the villa was seamless, and the service provided whilst there was faultless. A problem with the pool pump had been identified before I even phoned to report it, and it was fixed within hours. I would thoroughly recommend the villa to anyone wishing to have a five star stay in Florida.

Dave W.

JUST SUPERB

2 weeks of joy. My wife and I along with our Daughter, Son in-law and two grandchildren (11 & 9 months) stayed at this beautiful Villa and just had a ball. The Disney Parks were all within easy access as were lots of eating places and various Malls. We also had a barbacue so did a lot of our own cooking which was good fun, coming home from a long day with no rush to go out to eat was so relaxing. There was a massive Walmart just 7 miles West so everything you could want, we just filled the large fridge freezer just ace!! I would have no hesitation recommending this beautiful property, great area. Thanks Jane

Ian.T Buckie Scotland

Highly Recommended

This villa was a perfect location and base for our family holiday of six adults and three grandchildren (all under four). The villa is located in a very secure gated community with a clubhouse only a short walk away. Our Son and Daughter-in-law were married during the holiday and this villa formed the perfect location for a family holiday of a lifetime. The Grandchildren loved their themed bedrooms and the Harry Potter Games Room (Garage)!! The adults loved the space and the very well equipped facilities throughout including a booster seat, travel cot (not needed in the end) and an extra pushchair (stroller) for the grand kiddies. Both the owner and the local agent are two of the nicest and most helpful people I have ever come across in the travel industry. Their help during the planning stages of the wedding was well above the ‘call of duty’ and helped to make sure the wedding day went according to plan. I cannot thank them enough. I highly recommend it for a family holiday and especially if you are planning a wedding in Kissimmee/Orlando. The Disney Parks and other attractions are only a short distance away and yet the villa is just far enough from the crowds and perfectly located for some fantastic restaurants. We can highly recommend the LongHorn SteakHouse at Rolling Oaks, Kissimmee, just 5-10 minute drive/taxi from the villa. Some of the best steaks and great service too!!

Chris B Bedfordshire

Splendid Accomodations

Could not have asked for more in this exceptional villa. Every whim was catered to from lovely beds to multiple TVs to an excellent view from the pool area. Would definitely recommend and hope to be back next year. The villa was clean and inviting and well stocked with linens. It was a very short stroll to the clubhouse which we only visited because we enjoyed our private pool so much. Very close to the parks – what more could you ask for? Every bit was a pleasant surprise. Our first Disney holiday will be greatly remembered here!

Mr. O'Rourke Hartlepoole, UK

Exceptional Villa - Fantastic Holiday!

We have been to Windsor Hills a couple of times and decided to book this villa mainly because of its lovely position overlooking the lake and close walking distance to both the children’s playground and the amazing club house. The minute we stepped into the villa we knew it was very well maintained and spotlessly clean. It has a luxury feel and the furnishings are top class. There was masses of room for everyone. The pool is lovely and we could never get the kids out of it! Every morning we had breakfast on the pool deck area overlooking the lake, which was really beautiful and a great relaxed way to start the day before heading into the parks which are just a few minutes drive down the road. A good selection of restaurants and shopping malls are all in easy reach. The owner is really helpful and responsive and so is her local manager. We have already booked this villa for next year, we can’t beat it as it has everything we want.

Bev K Dorchester

Absolutely Perfect!

This was our third trip to Orlando in four years and our first time in this villa. It was absolutely perfect and by far the best we’d stayed in. It was immaculate, beautifully decorated and had everything we needed, from beach towels (including Disney ones for our young daughters) to hairdryers in every room, to travel cots and bed sides for toddlers. They really had thought of everything. The villa was beautiful and we particularly loved the pool which overlooked the lake. It was perfectly positioned between the clubhouse (a five minute walk) and the play area (a two minute walk). The resort was also brilliantly placed and just a short drive from all the restaurants and shops. When we go back to Orlando we’ll definitely stay here again (if it’s available!) because it really was the perfect Orlando villa.

Maria Surrey

Perfect.

An amazing house, central to everything needed for a fantastic holiday. No expense has been spared in the quality and detail throughout the whole house. Everything you could possibly need is provided and the house is spotless. Useful games room, good pool and jacuzzi and the larger pools, supermarket etc. are just a stroll away.There are good restaurants and shops close by, making eating out very easy too. We have stayed here twice already and can’t wait for our next trip, with or without the kids!!!

Lorraine.

Great Villa

This was our second stay at the villa and once again had an excellent holiday. The villa is fabulous in a secure gated community and just a junction away from the main Disney attractions. You really could not get any closer without staying in a Disney resort. With easy access to the main routes it is also really easy to get to see all the other attractions in Orlando too. The villa is very well appointed and spacious with all that you would need for a great holiday. The villa has its own pool but also on site is a larger communal pool togehter with games room and small shop. We have and will continue to reccomend this villa to friends as it is just about perfect. We will be back!

WM Bournemouth