Loading...
Reviews 2018-09-02T18:42:29+00:00
5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 74 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

AWESOME!!!!

5.0 rating
February 18, 2020

5/5
Awesome !!!!!
Was a great place!!! Beautiful😍 Very convenient to all Disney Parks, restaurants, Wal-Mart. Owners thought of everything. Even complimentary breakfast food. Thank you !!!
02/08/2020 at 9:53 PM

Sylvia S

Returning Stay and Perfect Again!

5.0 rating
February 18, 2020

Jane
We had a great week and having accommodations at your lovely house was so perfect once again! Thank you for the “welcome package”…so very nice! And everyone enjoyed the heated pool/spa…thanks, again, for making that available!
Until next time, all the best to you and yours!
Susan
Stayed 8-15 February 2020

Susan M

Perfect!

5.0 rating
February 4, 2020

Allison Foley
Arrival date: Sat 25 Jan
Perfect!
This home was very clean and comfortable! We had a wonderful stay. The pool was beautiful and our kids loved it. The game room was also a big hit. Windsor hills itself is a gorgeous resort community and we enjoyed the heated lagoon pool. Cannot say enough about how perfect this home was for our trip! So close to the parks! We really appreciated the very comfortable beds and linens after long days in the parks. Jane was a fabulous host and answered all my questions quickly. Thank you Jane!!

Allison Foley

PERFECT!

5.0 rating
January 27, 2020

Our family of 8 adults and 3 kids stayed here the first week of January and we loved this property. The house was clean and was exactly as represented in the listing. Jane is easy to work with and organized. She makes everything easy and provides so much information that you just have to show up and enjoy your vacation. We will definitely stay here again.
Date of arrival – 4 January 2020

Mary S

Great Experience

5.0 rating
January 27, 2020

Great Experience

Everything was as descibed. Owner was responsive. House is very spacious. Amenities are fantastic. Closley located to all parks.
Date of arrival – 11 January 2020

Michael P

Disney Christmas/New Year Vacation 2019/20! 🎉

5.0 rating
January 5, 2020

Theresa H
Thu, Dec 26 – Thu, Jan 02, 2020
Vrbo
5/5
Disney Christmas/New Year Vacation 2019/20! 🎉
AWESOME!
01/03/2020

Theresa H

Outstanding Property

5.0 rating
October 25, 2019

Having returned to Jane’s villa for a 2nd time (the first time being for a family wedding five years ago) it is an outstanding property in a secure gated community and an ideal location for jmost of the major attractions. The facilities provided at the villa cater for just about everything you are likely to need. The stand out feature for us was the look on our four year old grand daughters face when she saw her Disney Princess themed bedroom. It was truly priceless.

Jane and her family were so helpful with providing us really useful and detailed information prior to our arrival including restaurants, supermarkets, attractions and even options on live sporting events (we managed to get pre season NBA tickets to see Orlando Magic v Philadelphia 76ers during our stay.

I cannot recommend this villa highly enough and we will certainly be back again, hopefully within five years.
Stayed October 2019

Chris Bourne

Beautiful family villa

5.0 rating
August 17, 2019

Lake View Villa soaked up our party of wife and I, our two daughters and their husbands and our three grandchildren, without us even needing to use the downstairs bedroom. The two little girls loved the Princess Ballroom bedroom. Having two living areas was very useful too. Everything worked just fine and the villa is exactly as shown in the pictures. Jane was very responsive to our queries before arrival – I wanted to make sure it was just right for us all, and it was. We’ve stayed in other villas on Windsor Hills as the resort is so well situated – this villa is the best equipped and better located with an easy walk to the clubhouse and onsite ‘waterpark’. Wish we could have stayed longer. Aug 2019

Robert M

A WONDERFUL PLACE!

5.0 rating
October 11, 2019

This place is amazing and we had a grand time! You have great taste, it is so nicely decorated and my kids adored their rooms. The treasure box and pool toys are a huge hit! It’s such a wonderful place! We have enjoyed ourselves in this beautiful home!
Stayed September 2019

Christie O

Perfect House for a Family Vacation

5.0 rating
January 5, 2020

Carrie M
Wed, Dec 18 – Tue, Dec 24, 2019
Vrbo
5/5
Perfect House for a Family Vacation
This was a wonderful house for our family’s Christmas vacation. The owners were so thoughtful in how they welcomed guests into their vacation home. We stayed the week before Christmas and when we walked through the door we were surprised to see a cute little decorated Christmas tree. The owners also left a nice food/care package to start off our vacation. The house was clean, spacious, and beautifully decorated. There was plenty of space for everyone. We enjoyed gathering together in the living room and outside around the pool. The kids loved the game room as well. The location is fantastic. We were always a quick drive away from all the area’s major parks and attractions. We were also minutes away from grocery stores and restaurants. This is an amazing house and I would highly recommend it to anyone!
12/28/2019

Carrie M

We Loved the House

5.0 rating
October 11, 2019

What a wonderful place and time we had here and thank you so very much for everything you did for us. We’ve loved the house and had a blast. Thanks so much again.
Stayed October 2019

Michael L

Wonderful family vacation

5.0 rating
October 8, 2019

Can’t say enough about the lovely time we had. The villa was immaculate and even better than the pictures! And it was so thoughtful for Jane to make arrangements for snacks and breakfast items to be there when we arrived. Our family was so comfortable staying here and there was plenty of room for everyone. I would defintely stay here again next time we visit Disneyworld.

Debra Marker

Perfect Vacation

5.0 rating
August 5, 2019

We had a lovely time in your home!! We were in the pool first thing every morning. My husband and I swimming and splashing with the children, and taking sips of our coffee on the side. We played so much in that pool. So many good times were had. Your home was so comfortable and had everything we could have ever needed. I so appreciate all the time and effort you’ve clearly put into the home. It made our vacation just perfect.
Stayed 19-28 July 2019
2 adults and 5 children

Allison N

Amazing Villa!

5.0 rating
August 5, 2019

Just a quick email to thank you for letting us stay in your villa.
We couldn’t have wished for a better location and the finishings in your villa are truly amazing.
9 adults and 2 children.
Stayed July 2019

T Smallman

Beautiful Villa in a Fantastic Location!

5.0 rating
June 8, 2019

Beautiful villa in a fantastic location. We were a party of 9 with 4 children. The house was perfect for our needs; extremely well equipped and really close to on site amenities as well as easy access to Disney. So close that we were able to pop home for an afternoon break in a day of park visiting. We loved the villa and found Jane to be really informative throughout the whole process. I’d highly recommend this villa to anyone considering a Florida break and hope that we’d be able to return one day in the future.
Stayed May 2019

Nicola C

Lovely Villa in a Lovely Location.

5.0 rating
May 5, 2019

Lovely villa in a lovely location.
Very relaxing. This was a fantastic home for the last week of our holiday. Thank you Jane and CGV for providing a great property with great service.
04/25/2019 at 8:27 PM

Rebecca W

Beautiful Home

5.0 rating
May 5, 2019

We had such a wonderful time at Your Villa. Its was beautiful and everything was perfect. Beautifully furnished and so clean. Loved watching the fireworks from the back deck area every evening. You have thought of everything right down to dvds and board games for the kids.Loved the book section as well. Thanks so much for the welcome package that you had waiting. We will definitely be back for sure. I cant think of one thing I would change. We felt so comfortable and at home.You were so nice and friendly to deal with which made everything so easy. The pool heat was nice on those cooler mornings but by late afternoon the water was really warm. We liked it that way. Thank you so much for everything I will be a repeat customer. I already want to go back lol
04/09/2019 at 4:48 PM

Carolann M

Amazing Week at Disney

5.0 rating
February 9, 2019

Our family had an amazing week at this property. This house had everything we needed. With several little ones we felt added peace of mind with the pool fence and patio door alarm. The patio offers privacy from the immediate neighbors with a great view of the lake/clubhouse. We enjoyed the short walk to both the community pool and park (block in either direction). The kids especially enjoyed the waterpark and large community pool. Extremely convenient to major Disney parks (approx 15 min away). When we had several questions come up during our stay, Jane and her management team replied instantly. We wouldn’t hesitate to stay here again and definitely recommend this to families with little ones.
We hope to be able to stay at your beautiful home again soon!
Review Submitted: 9 Feb 2019 | Stayed: January 2019

Steve Coughlin

Great Family House

5.0 rating
January 28, 2019

Our family recently spent 2 weeks here and it was great. We were a family of eleven including children and grand children. The owners have thought of everything. The house is very family friendly. Beach towels were included and prevented us from packing those. The kitchen was great and well equipped. We used the new water park and pool complex. Location was very convenient to Disney, Sea world, shopping. There is a new Walmart very close. We would definitely stay here again.

Linda R

Great stay!

5.0 rating
January 28, 2019

We enjoyed the property and the location. The owners were very good to work with and thought of so many details that helped with the things that were unfamiliar to us. The surprises we had were good ones!

Tom O

Wonderful owners and stunning villa!

5.0 rating
January 28, 2019

My family has stayed in this beautiful villa in the past, we rebooked while we were still on vacation. Due to unforeseen circumstances we had to cancel our upcoming trip. Jane was nothing but compassionate and understanding both offering a refund or to apply our deposit to another date. This she did not have to do. We chose to rebook because we cannot wait to return. I recommend this incredibly amazing villa and Jane so your family can be as well taken care of as mine. We cannot wait to be back.
Thank you again Jane we would recommend your property to anyone.

Jenn W

Outstanding

5.0 rating
September 19, 2018

Just come back after a three week stay in this wonderful property and………WOW! What a place, from booking with Jane and arriving it was nothing but a fantastic experience. The best place with have ever stayed at and did exactly what it said on the tin. All was as perfectly described and we wanted for nothing during our stay, our young granddaughter learned to swim in the wonderful pool and the views were outstanding across the lake. Just one regret, we had to come home!!!
Thank you Jane for letting us share your wonderful home
John and family

John G.

Beautiful home

5.0 rating
July 28, 2018

We have stayed at Windsor Hills several tomes over the past 5 years & are very happy with the resort & the ideal location. This home in particular was in the perfect location within the community! Loved the lake view & the convenience of being able to walk to the main clubhouse area was great! Jane was fabulous to work with & very accommodating. We arrived very late due to a flight delay & even though I stopped to get some essentials at 3 am I did not even need to. We had a breakfast welcome kit waiting! The house was stocked with everything we needed. I would definitely be a returning client. Thank you for a great stay on our vacation!

Lisa c.

Windsor Hills Delight!

5.0 rating
July 28, 2018

We have just returned from a three week stay at this truely outstanding villa. We have visited Florida 6 times over the past 15 years and we all agree that this really is the most wonderful villa we have ever had the pleasure to visit. We were a party of 8, myself and husband our two grown up children and their partners and two grandchildren. Jane has obviously put a lot of hard work into ensuring that everything in the villa is perfectly maintained. The attention to detail throughout is second to none and she has throught of everything to ensure that there is everything you could possible want/need. The grandchildren particularly fell in love with their respective Pirate and Princess bedrooms, and the men enjoyed what my granddaughter described as the secret room – the Harry Potter enspired games room.
Windsor Hills is perfectly situated and is only a couple of miles from the parks. We enjoyed viewing both Epcot and the Magic Kingdom fireworks from the beautiful pool area. There is a newly opened Walmart literally a mile down the road and a wide variety of restaurants on your door step.
Jane has been absolutely wonderful to deal with, both before and after our holiday. She always replied to any queries/questions we had within literally a few minutes and nothing has been too much trouble. She is extremely professional and always called, sent paperwork etc exactly when she said she would but more importantly she was friendly and approachable and we always felt we could contact her if necessary. I would, and have already recommended this outstanding villa and would return again in a heartbeat as would the rest of my family. In fact we are saving up again now to return again! Thank you again Jane for ensuring our family holiday was absolutely wonderful!!

Alison K.

This is an exceptional property with great facilities close to Disney.

5.0 rating
July 28, 2018

We stayed at the property for 15 days at the beginning of April this year. The whole process from booking the villa to receiving all our final instructions was dealt with by Jane in a most efficient manner. I would thoroughly recommend this property to anyone looking to stay in this area, our grandchildren absolutely loved the pool and the games room . The villa itself is very well furnished with all the obvious facilities that you require along with with some great themed rooms for the younger ones. We had a wonderful holiday with our family, using this beautiful house as our base.

Graham B.

Fantastic Home and wonderful hosts!

5.0 rating
July 28, 2018

We had a fabulous week in this gorgeous beautiful home! The kitchen is stocked with quality kettles for cooking, beautiful dishes and everything we needed to prepare our meals. Felt very safe in this gated Community, everyone was very friendly! The view from the breakfast nook overlooking the lake and pool was a highlight! Jane the owner was over the top, she went above and beyond in making sure our vacation was a delight! Close to everything! Highly recommend this vacation home! It seriously had everything we needed from extra blankets to baby items! Thanks again Jane for being so kind, and a wonderful host!

John L.

Great place. Clean and comfortable 🙂

5.0 rating
July 28, 2018

We stayed for eight nights Nov 2017. Had a few minor issues on arrival that were dealt with easily and quickly. The rooms were very clean. Pool was warm and refreshing. You can see the Disney Fireworks in the distance. Jane ( owner ) was a delight to deal with. I Recommend this property 🙂

Gail R.

Fantastic holiday

5.0 rating
July 28, 2018

We have just returned home after holidaying in this lovely villa. From the moment we arrived and discovered a welcoming provisions pack we felt at home. The villa is spacious with an exceptionally well equipped kitchen. All the bedrooms are comfortable. The children especially loved the pirate bedroom. Everywhere was spotless. It was lovely to come back to the villa after a day at the parks. We would swim in the lovely heated pool or play in the games room or just relax in front of the state of the art TV. We all reallly looked forward to walking through the door and just relaxing in our holiday “home”. We all really hope we can return to this delightful villa for a holiday in the not to distant future.
Jane was a pleasure to deal with. She answered emails promptly and it was obvious that she really cared about making sure our holiday lived up to expectations.

Geraldine T.

Superb Villa

5.0 rating
July 28, 2018

Our second visit to this lovely villa which is in a brilliant location for the theme parks and restaurants.

Jane S.

Amazing!!!

5.0 rating
July 28, 2018

If you are thinking of renting this villa definitely do it!! You won’t be disappointed!!
We had a fabulous time here, from the location to the facilities to the decor, all 5 star.
Massive thank you to Jane, an absolute pleasure to deal with.
Would definitely recommend this accommodation to anyone and would love to return in the future.

Amanda D.

Fantastic location for Disney parks in safe well appointed villa

5.0 rating
July 28, 2018

I have no hesitation in recommending this villa if you are looking for a location that is ideal for quick easy travel to all Disney parks and easy driving to Universal and Seaworld. The villa itself is on a gated community so very secure. Well decorated throughout with all the equipment you need for a great family holiday. The owners were very responsive and helpful before the trip and whilst there we found the management company to be equally on the ball. For kids and adults alike the pool and spa are first class and safe. Indoors the playroom, kids DVD selection and the wii were all a bonus for some downtime.
Plenty of places to eat locally with good food shopping at Publix nearby. There is also a handy list in the villa if you want to organise home delivery.
This is our second time at Windsor Hills but our first at this particular villa. It was certainly a step up from the previous villa we rented and if going back to this area we will book this villa again. All seven adults and four children from age 2 to 60 had a ball.

Ian D. U.K.

Excellent

5.0 rating
July 28, 2018

We would highly recommend this villa to anyone staying in the Orlando area. We took a family trip to Disney World and the location of this Villa was excellent.
The Villa was so beautiful, clean and well stocked with everything you would need. I loved that this Villa overlooked the pond and was so close to the community area.
When we arrived there was food and drinks to get us started which was so appreciated.
Jane was so wonderful to work with. We would definitely stay at this Villa again.
Sandy and family from Ohio

Sandy S.

Great villa in great condition and location

5.0 rating
July 28, 2018

Return visit -love the villa and the location

Paul D.

So welcoming and comfortable.

5.0 rating
July 28, 2018

Really close to the parks, great view from the pool. You really can see the fireworks for Magic Kingdom and Epcot from there which we regularly did with a glass of wine. Very comfortable beds. We all slept like logs. Would definitely recommend.

Carol Waldren

Faultless villa with awesome lake view

5.0 rating
July 28, 2018

This villa is superb and provided the perfect base for a fantastic holiday. My girlfriend and I are keen travellers and have stayed in some terrific villas, but this place ticks all the boxes. The villa was immaculate, very spacious and had everything we needed. The spotless kitchen was the best stocked we have ever come across. When we were looking to book, the lake view and closeness to the Clubhouse were very important as we had our parents with us.
Being so close to the Disney Parks made travelling easy, so we fitted in more than we initially planned, including a Rodeo and day trips to Busch Gardens, the Kennedy Space Centre and Tampa/Clearwater Beach!
Dealing with the owner Jane meant that the whole process from enquiry to booking and everything else we needed for our holiday was an absolute breeze. I had always been a bit apprehensive about booking a villa direct with the owner before, but this stay has completely changed my view of that!
Thank you Jane for everything and answering my endless questions with such good nature. We travel a lot to many different locations and never usually go back to the same place, but our stay at this villa and everything Orlando had to offer has completely changed that. We can’t wait to return next year and for many more years to come, I’m sure!

Henry B. United Kingdom

Excellent property - grandkids loved the pool and themed bedrooms

5.0 rating
July 28, 2018

Excellent location , literally 10 minutes from Disney – hope to go again??
Villa very well equipped , the owners went out of their way to make our family holiday special.

Martin S.

Impeccable, clean, welcoming, beautiful. Start to finish we had a wonderful experience.

5.0 rating
July 28, 2018

Amazing, start to finish we had a wonderful vacation. Personal touches everywhere in the home make it feel like you are on a vacation in the comfort of your own home. Jane is fabulous to deal with. Windsor Hills is safe and family friendly and absolutely beautiful.

Jenn W.

Swanson Family Vacation

5.0 rating
July 28, 2018

This villa was a wonderful place to stay for our family of 13 which included 5 grandchildren aged 8, 5, 4, 2 and 16 months. It matched the pictures and descriptions on the website. We encountered a few small issues that we handled very quickly. The community itself is very nice, quiet and clean. Getting to any of the parks was easy and shopping was very close by. I wouldn’t hesitate to stay here again and would rate it 5 stars.

HELEN S.

Just Wonderful

5.0 rating
July 28, 2018

From the beginning discussions with Jane, it was as if working with a friend. She was just so open & direct, yet more than just cordial. Walking into her home, EVERYTHING was as depicted and the requested accomodations for the toddlers in our group were ready and waiting. The welcoming amenities were a nice surprise as well! This home is immaculate & quite tastefully decorated and, the kids loved their rooms! The park and the splash pad were a hit when we stayed nearby. To anyone who wants the comfort and security of their own home while in this area, this home is a must! Thank you, Jane, for the use of your home & for helping to make our family reunion so easy and so wonderful!!

Stephen W.

Wonderful vacation home; perfect location for Disney vacation!

5.0 rating
July 28, 2018

This “home away from home” was perfect for our Disney vacation! The house and furnishings are beautiful, comfortable, and very well laid out for our family of 10. The kitchen is well equipped to serve large families and there are plenty of linens/towels for guests. The owner has provided many extras for family entertainment and enjoyment. I can’t think of anything we were missing! Access to Disney parks, restaurants, grocery, and others is very easy and convenient.
Jane, the owner (HOST is a better word for her!), was a pleasure to work with. She made the rental process so easy, provided much useful information, and stayed in touch along the way to be sure we had everything we needed. The hostess gift of breakfast items awaiting us when we arrived was so very nice and welcoming! Jane, thank you so much for your hospitality! Looking forward to the next time!!
The McDonald family
Review Submitted: 11-F

susan m.

If going to Disney, stay here!

5.0 rating
July 28, 2018

We were a family of 10, this villa was perfect for a large family.
Very comfortable and very clean.
So close to Disney that you can take a break at the villa and go back.
The pool area was a huge hit with all the grandkids and the hot tub was a extra bonus.
I would recommend this villa to anyone, Jane is wonderful to work with and very informative.
The food she had for us when we arrived was a nice surprise, exspecilly if you arrive late.
I would definitely stay here again.
Bonnie

Bonnie H. Andover, MN

You must stay here if going to Disney

5.0 rating
July 28, 2018

This villa is a must see to believe, it was so clean. We were a family of 10, we were very comfortable. Enough beds and linens and towels that you didn’t need to wash for days.
My grandchildren loved the pool, they spent every waking and late hours in the pool.
The resort pool and extras are so close to this villa, only a short block walk.
You can see Disney fireworks from the pool area. We were there over the holidays, the garbage pickup service was not very reliable, not sure if it was because of the holidays, but being a large family we had a lot of garbage, we drove to the big trash bins a few times.
Jane, the owner is such a nice person. She sent a lot of valuable information about the area and the complex.
She was so sweet to have bread, ham, butter, milk, sugar, coffee and tea, pop there when we checked in, which was nice because we got in so late.
The drive to Disney is literally 15 minutes, so convenient to the villa. A lot of restaurants very close by along with grocery. The little market on site is so nice if you run out of supplies.
I would defiantly rent this villa again and whole heartally encourage anyone looking for a very nice place that is very comfortable to rent from Jane.

Bonnie H.

Best place for a large family!

5.0 rating
July 28, 2018

This Villa was very clean, well decorated, and had everything we needed. Jane was a pleasure to work with through the whole process of renting and arriving. The welcome basket was not expected, but most thoughtful (having an assortment of things that anyone would appreciate and use). The complex was very nice, perfectly located, and well maintained. I could write much more but it would only repeat what everyone else has already said. This would be a great place for anyone going to any of the parks.

Lauren M.

Lovely Villa close to Disney World Resort

5.0 rating
July 28, 2018

The Villa suited our needs perfectly as it provided ample accommodation and was very close to all the attractions. We travelled as a family of 10 – 6 adults and 4 children aged between 8 and 1 and half. The villa was well equipped and very comfortable. It had lots of facilties to keep all amused when we had the opportunity for some downtime. The resort was well laid out and the large pool delightful for the children to play in. The gate staff were very helpful. The shop was a let down, though fine for emergency supplies of essential items.
My dealings with Jane, the owner were great. She provided me with all the information I needed and was very friendly. The whole booking process worked very smoothly.
I would recommend this villa to friends and family.

Lesley D.

Fantastic Holiday at Windsor Hills

5.0 rating
July 28, 2018

Windsor Hills is lovely, well maintained safe resort which is very close to Disney and within a 5 minutes drive to numerous good restaurants. It is also close to the main Intestate 4 which takes you to Universal and SeaWorld.
As a party of seven we really enjoyed staying at this house which felt like we were staying in somebody’s home rather than just another rental property. There were so many extra touches provided by Jane who seems to have thought of everything – the welcome pack was particularly welcome as were delayed 4 hours on arrival, so we already had food in the house. The pool area and lake view was really nice as was the good quality pool furniture. There was also an air conditioning unit in the garage which made the games room more useable. It was also reassuring to have a burglar alarm, although I would stress that this felt a safe area to stay in.
We have visited Orlando on numerous occasions but Disney still manage to come up with something new.
Our Disney passes purchased in the UK included the Disney Photopass which means that you can have unlimited free photos from the Disney Photographers in the theme parks as well as all the attraction photographs and videos such as when you ride Space Mountain. Also if you purchase the Magic Bands and link them to your Disney account, the ride for example Snow White Mine Train somehow scans your band on the ride and sends the associated video to your Disney account less than 20 minutes later for you to download, for free – amazing technology. I am guessing that a lot of English visitors will have no idea that this photopass is included in the price of the Disney tickets.
Finally I would like to say how easy it has been to deal with Jane both with the initial booking process, then after making the final payment we received a full pack with maps and instructions etc. We also needed to contact Jane during our stay and her response was virtually by return. I would describe the whole process of booking a holiday at this house as both friendly and very professional.
We would definitely consider staying at this house and Windsor Hills for a future visit to Orlando. Thank you very much Jane.

Steven S. Stockport

Kelsey family 05/08/16 to 20/08/16

5.0 rating
July 28, 2018

Immaculate, beautiful home in a spectacular setting, close to all amenities and Disney parks. Homely/comfortable, a perfect retreat for relaxation in your own oasis – Jacuzzi, pool – bliss. Everything supplied even pump to inflate all inflatables, garden/pool/trash/gate staff all helpful, courteous & amiable. Folder with very useful info left by the owners & welcome pack, excellent communication with Jane, nothing too much trouble – total joy, can’t wait to go back!!!!

Anonymous

Absolutely the perfect choice!!!

5.0 rating
July 28, 2018

The house was beautiful and both my brother and his family, our family and my parents enjoyed there stay there! The house was very clean, plenty of space for everyone and the little touches made everything special. The pool was the highlight for all the children.
We did see the Disney fireworks each night at 10pm which was a treat considering we did not visit the parks. The location is close to many things and a vast choice of restaurants are nearby. I suggest grocery shopping at the Super Target close by rather then the Publix as the prices are more favorable.
We thank you so much for the lovely food that was left for our arrival for breakfast the next day. It is a nice added touch and very tasty. Those are the little extra’s that make everything just a little more special and are very appreciated!!!
Thank you Jane for a pleasant stay and if we decide to do another trip, we most definitely will choose your home. You have a beautiful home!!!
Michele and extended family

Michele S. Indianapolis, Indiana

Fantastic Villa in Great Location

5.0 rating
July 28, 2018

We had an amazing holiday in this villa during our stay in Florida. From the moment we booked Jane was extremely welcoming and helpful. On our arrival the welcome pack was a great touch. The villa is in a stunning location overlooking the lake and very convenient for all the Disney parks. There was 12 of us in our party and this villa provided more than ample space. We had two babies in our group so the fact that there is 2 cots/high chairs etc was perfect for our family. The older children (8 and 5 years) loved the games room especially the Harry Potter theme. I would not hesitate in recommending this villa and will definitely look to book again when we return to Florida in the future.

Anonymous

Beautiful home with stunning views!

5.0 rating
July 28, 2018

We have stayed in the Windsor Hills Resort for the last 6 years and this is by far, the most impressive home we have stayed in. Every amenity imaginable was included in this very comfortable home. Extremely spacious for 12 guests. The view of lake gives you a relaxing setting to return to after a long day at the parks (which are easily accessible and just minutes away). So close that you can watch fireworks from multiple parks from the pool deck! The booking was quite easy and the the owners were delightful to work with! I highly recommend this property to any one looking for an affordable, more comfortable alternative to Disney properties! We are looking forward to planning our return trip!

Mike B.

Wonderful Home

5.0 rating
July 28, 2018

We had a fabulous holiday in this lovely, well equipped villa which was ideal for the 10 of us. The location of Windsor Hills is ideal as the Disney Parks are minutes away as well as the 192 for all the restaurants. We’ll definitely come back again on our next visit to Orlando.

Kevin S.